Toews, Babstock win Writers’ Trust Awards


Miriam Toews has won the $25,000 Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize for All My Puny Sorrows, while Ken Babstock took home the inaugural Latner Writers’ Trust Poetry Prize, which awards $25,000 to a writer with an exceptional body of work in the field of poetry. Read more at the CBC. All My Puny Sorrows was reviewed by Kerry Clare in CNQ 90.

Leave A Reply